paranormality: baseball and missing objects

iF YOU FEEL THE DIFFERENCE OF THE POSSIBILITIES OF THE FUTURE AS A SCIFI POSSIBILITY

a compiled article by Henryk Szubinski
.
.
.

the basis of making the LINK to a REAL theory of a real type relation with present technology as a comparative anslisis
You might actually be making

Considerations for the future

not only for yourself but for everyone on Earth

So to define the function of considearations of habving a BUICK and discussing its values
the reality of wanting a millenium falcon spaceship might be true If you have the skills of making theoretical astrophysical theorems on the special force of a levitating warp drive spaceship

if you consider the fact that a curve ball in the 21 st century could appear again in the 22 century
you might be right in the consideration that the ball has jumped spacetime and arrived ahead of time
by faster than light velocity

“The Yankees today announced that NASA astronaut Garrett Reisman will throw out the ceremonial first pitch from the International Space Station prior to Wednesday’s game vs. the Boston Red Sox. It will be the first ceremonial first pitch ever thrown from space in Yankee Stadium history.”

after all the baseball pitcher might be forced into a totally unknown response of trying to get it back in his hand

Consideration is the concept of legal value in connection with contracts. It is anything of value promised to another when making a contract. It can take the form of money, physical objects, services, promised actions, abstinence from a future action, and much more. Under the notion of “pre-existing duties,” if either the promisor or the promisee already had a legal obligation to render such payment, it cannot be seen as consideration in the legal sense.
In common law it is a prerequisite that both parties offer some consideration before a contract can be thought of as binding.
However, even if a court decides there is no contract, there might be a possible recovery under Quantum meruit (sometimes referred to as a Quasi-contract) or promissory estoppel.

IF THIS HAS HAPPENED TO YOU

you might be:

I keep having things disapear then they show up agian in very obivous places. My husband and I bought some huckle berry jam when we were out of town and he put the jam in the trunk of my car. when we got home it was gone. I examined the trunk of the car and it was empty. the next day I got into the trunk and in the dead center the jam was sitting there. I also came home from work and came into my house and went to the bathroom. I unhooked my computer and went to my nieghbors and came home and wanted to get into my car and my keys were missing. I used my spare. I looked everywhere and I scoured the house for months. I had to get new copies of all my keys. then one day I walked into my bathroom and my key were on the floor next to the door. I keep an orgainzed and clean house. there is no way this could have been overlooked. This has happen many times and to many things and these are only a few examples. I finally got fed up and I called out spiritually for my things to be returned. Every thing has been returned now. But I’m not sure if this was an entity or could I been in some way telekanetic Sp? and have caused myself this trouble. This has happened to me off and on thoughout my life. Has anyone eles had this happen?

basically turn your inquiry towards

http://www.talkparanormal.com/thread-8314-post-112201.html

Leave a Reply

